Golf4heroes.com course directory

How can I sign up?

Just click here to fill in our easy-to-complete sign-up form.

Our current supporters

Club Contact Website
Abbey Hill Golf Centre Gordon Forster www.abbeyhillgc.co.uk
Abbeydale Golf Club Andy Coulton www.abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/
Abbotsley and the Cromwell Courses Peter Mccawley www.abbotsley.com
Aberystwyth Golf Club Joseph White www.aberystwythgolfclub.com/
Aldwickbury Park Golf Club Tristan Hall www.aldwickburyparkgolfclub.com
Alford Golf Club Julie Alexander www.alford-golf-club.co.uk/
Allendale Golf Club Ian Robinson www.allendale-golf.co.uk
Appleby Golf Club J.M.F. Doig www.applebygolfclub.co.uk
Ashton & lea Golf Club Claire Strickland www.ashtonleagolfclub.co.uk
Auchmill Golf Club Gordon Graham www.auchmillgolfclub.co.uk
Avington Park Golf Course Robert Stent www.avingtongolf.co.uk
Bacup Golf Club W.K Rowles www.bacupgolfclub.com
Balfron Golf Society Willie MacLean balfrongolfsociety.org.uk
Banbridge Golf Club Sandra Duprey www.banbridgegolfclub.net
Banstead Downs Golf Club Reunert Bauser www.bansteaddowns.com
Bassingbourn Barracks Golf Club Tony Fryer www.bassingbourngolfclub.co.uk
Bedale Golf Club Mike Mayman www.bedalegolfclub.com
Bingley St Ives Golf Club Adrian Weaver bingleystivesgc.co.uk
Birchwood Park Golf Centre Graham Rolland www.birchwoodparkgc.co.uk
Bolton Old Links Golf Club Jean Boardman mail@boltonoldlinksgolfclub.co.uk
Bracken Gyhll Golf Club Geoff Cooke www.brackenghyll.co.uk
Brampton Heath Golf Centre Tracey Onley www.bhgc.co.uk
Brett Vale Golf Club Lindsey Williams www.brettvalegolf.co.uk
Brickhampton Court Golf Complex Glen Roberts www.brickhampton.co.uk
Builthwells Golf Club Simon Edwards www.builthwellsgolf.co.uk
Burhill Golf Club David Cook www.burhillgolf-club.co.uk
Burnham Beeches Golf Club Patrick Dawson www.bbgc.co.uk
Burnley Golf Club David Brown/Brian Goodwin www.burnleygolfclub.com
Bushey Country Club Mark Young www.busheycountryclub.com
Bushfoot Goolf Club Terence McFaull www.bushfootgolfclub.co.uk
Caerphilly Golf Club Gerard Hallett www.caerphillygolfclub.com/
Canmore Golf Club Douglas MacCallum www.canmoregolf.co.uk
Canterbury Golf Club Jonathan Webb www.canterburygolfclub.co.uk
Carluke Golf Club Tom Fraser http://www.carlukegolfclub.com/
Carlyon Bay Paul Martin www.carlyongolf.com
Catterick Golf Club Mairi Young or Alex James www.catterickgolfclub.co.uk
Chapel-en-le-Frith Golf Club Anna Ackerley www.chapelgolf.co.uk
Cheadle Golf Club Mr Westbrook www.cheadlegolfclub.com
Chesham & Ley Hill Golf Club James Short www.cheshamgolf.co.uk
Chichester Golf Club Sally Haygarth www.chichestergolf.com
Chigwell Golf Club James Fuller www.chigwellgolfclub.co.uk
Cirencester Golf Club Richard Collishaw www.cirencestergolfclub.co.uk
Cleckheaton & District GC Warren Lockett (Club Professional) www.cleckheatongolfclub.com
Cleethorpes Golf Club Andrew Thompson www.cleethorpesgolfclub.co.uk
Clevedon Golf Club Jim Cunning www.clevedongolfclub.co.uk
Clyne Golf Club Jonathan Clewitt www.clynegolfclub.com
Comrie Golf Club The Manager www.comriegolf.co.uk
Congleton Golf Club Mr D Lancake www.congletongolf.co.uk
Congleton Golf Club David Evans www.congletongolfclub.co.uk
Conwy (Caernarfonshire) Golf Club Chris Chance www.conwygolfclub.com
Corrie Golf Club Roy Welford www.corriegolf.com
Cradoc Golf Club Robert Southcott www.cradoc.co.uk
Craigie Hill Golf Course Bill Smeaton www.craigiehill.co.uk/home.html
Craigielaw Golf Club Raja Hewat www.craigielawgolfclub.com
Crail Golfing Society David Roy www.crailgolfingsociety.co.uk
Culcrieff Golf Club, Crieff Hydro Stephen McOmish www.crieffhydro.com
Darlington Golf Club James Cousins www.darlington-gc.co.uk
Dartford Golf Club Amanda Malas www.dartfordgolfclub.co.uk
Datchet Golf Club Keith Smith www.datchetgolfclub.co.uk
Defence Acadamy Golf Club Mr Andrew Willmett www.dagc.org.uk
Donnington Grove Country Club The Proshop www.donnington-grove.com
Dore & Totley Golf Club Sheri Haslehurst www.doreandtotleygolfclub.co.uk
Draycote Hotel and Whitefields Golf Club Ergul Sahin www.draycotehotel.co.uk
Dudley Golf Club W.B Whitcombe www.dudleygolfclub.com
Dudsbury Golf Club Sherrill Seton www.dudsburygolfclub.co.uk/
Dullatur Golf Club John Bryceland www.dullaturgolf.com
Dulwich & Sydenham Golf Club Michael Sawicki www.dulwichgolf.co.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Golf Club Alasdair Miller www.dandggolfclub.co.uk
Dunnerholme Golf Club Lynda Preston www.atantalus.com/dunnerholme/
Dunstable Downs Golf Club Alan Sigee http://www.dunstabledownsgolf.co.uk/
East Brighton Golf Club George Mackay www.ebgc.co.uk
East Herts Golf Club Miss Alex McDonald www.easthertsgolfclub.co.uk
Eastbourne Golfing Park LTD Maggie Garbutt www.eastbournegolfingpark.com
Effingham Steve Hoatson www.effinghamgolfclub.com
Enmore Golf Club Steve Varcoe www.enmorepark.co.uk
Epsom Golf Club Declan O'Brien www.epsomgolfclub.co.uk
Erewash Valley Andrew Burrows www.erewashvalley.co.uk
Fishwick Hall Golf Club Martin Watson (Pro) or David Robinson (Secretary) www.fishwickhallglofclub.co.uk
Foxbridge Elaine Purton www.foxbridge.co.uk
Fulford Golf Club Gary Pearce www.fulfordgolfclub.co.uk
Furness Golf Club Roy Turner www.furnessgolfclub.co.uk
Gatehouse Golf Club Mike Ashmore www.gatehousegolfclub.com
Gatton Manor Colin Cole www.gattonmanor.co.uk
Gay Hill Golf Club Jill Harrison www.ghgc.org.uk
Ghyll Golf Club Bob Presland www.ghyllgolfclub.co.uk
Glenbervie Golf Club David Brodie www.glenberviegolfclub.com
Gog Magog Golf Club Kevin Mader www.gogmagog.co.uk
Goodwood Ken Johnstone www.goodwood.co.uk
Gourock Golf Club Maggie Paterson www.gourockgolfclub.com
Grand National Golf Club Nick Percy www.aintree.co.uk/golf
Green Haworth Golf Club Tom Crookston www.greenhaworthgolfclub.co.uk
Green Hotel Golf & Leisure Resort Jamie Montgomery www.green-hotel.com
Greenburn Golf Club Tom Hamill www.greenburngolfclub.co.uk/
Hale Golf Club Richard booth www.halegolfclub.com
Hampton Court Palace Golf Club Tim Owers www.hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk
Harburn Golf Club Stephen Mills www.harburngolfclub.co.uk
Haverhill Golf Club Karen Wilby www.club-noticeboard.co.uk/haverhill/
Heaton Moor Golf Club Margaret Hardman www.heatonmoorgolfclub.co.uk
Helensburgh Golf Club Martyn Lawrie www.helensburghgolfclub.co.uk
Henley Golf Club Gary Oatham www.henleygc.com
Heworth Golf Club Joe Baxter www.heworthgolfclub.co.uk
Heysham Golf Club Gill Gardner www.heyshamgolfclub.co.uk
High Post Golf Club Peter Hickling www.highpostgolfclub.co.uk
Hinckley Golf Club David Grimley www.hinckleygolfclub.com
Hobson Golf Club Jack Ord www.hobsongolfclub.co.uk
Hoebridge Golf Centre Mike O'Connell www.hoebridgegc.co.uk
Honiton Golf Club Ronnie Pew www.honitongolfclub.co.uk
Horton Park Golf Club Richard Haygarth www.hortonparkgolf.com
Ingestre Golf Club Sarah Sharp www.ingestregolf.co.uk
Innerleithen Golf Club Ian Stewart www.innerleithengolf.co.uk
Isle of Wedmore Golf Club Emma Davies www.isleofwedmoregolfclub.com
Isles of Scilly Golf Club Peter Leahy islesofscillygolfclub.co.uk
Killin Golf Club Kay Dowling www.killingolfclub.co.uk
Kinross Golf Courses Jamie Montgomery www.golfkinross.com
Kirkby Lonsdale Golf Club Martin Robinson www.kirkbylonsdalegolfclub.com
Kirkintilloch Golf Club Tom Cummings www.s335457806.initial-website.co.uk/
LANGLEY PARK GOLF CLUB BEN CLEAVE langleyparkgolf.co.uk
Lamberhurst Golf Club Sharon Deadman www.lamberhurstgolfclub.com
Largs Golf Club Barry Streets www.largsgolfclub.co.uk
Launceston Golf Club Peter Jones www.launcestongolfclub.co.uk
Leighton Buzzard Duncan Mutton www.leightonbuzzardgolf.net
Lingdale Golf Club Terry Walker www.lingdalegolfclub.co.uk
Luffness New Gp Capt A G Yeates www.leffnessgolf.com
Lutterworth Golf Club The Secretary www.lutterworthgc.co.uk
Lymm Golf Club Allan Humphris www.lymm-golf-club.co.uk
Macdonald Botley Park Hotel, Golf & Spa Aiste Lukminaite www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/botleypark
Malkins Bank Golf Club Robert Mayor www.malkinsbankgolfclub.co.uk
Maple Leaf Golf Richard Haygarth www.mapleleafgolf.co.uk
March Golf Club Mrs Michal Simpson www.marchgolfclub.co.uk
Market Drayton Russell Clewes/ Chris Stubbs www.marketdraytongolfclub.co.uk
McDonald Cardrona Hotel Spa & Golf Morag Stark www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/cardrona/golf/
Melrose Golf Club Les Wallace www.melrosegolfclub.co.uk
Merchants of Edinburgh Golf Club James Harwood www.merchantsgolf.com
Mid Yorkshire Golf Club Aran Wainwright Midyorkshiregolfclub.com
Mid Yorkshire Golf club Aran Wainwright www.midyorkshiregolfclub.com
Milnathort Golf Club Ken Dziennik www.greenfeesavers.co.uk/heartland/milnathort.html
Monmouthshire Golf Club Clare Sobik www.monmouthshiregc.co.uk
Moor Park Golf Club Jon M Moore www.moorparkgc.co.uk
Morlais Castle Golf Club Barney Curnock www.morlaiscastlegolf.co.uk
Mortonhall Golf Club Bernadette Giefer www.mortonhallgc.co.uk
Murrayfield Golf Club Raja Hewat www.murrayfieldgolfclub.co.uk
Mytton Fold Hotel & Golf Lynette Moorhouse www.myttonfold.co.uk/golf/
Newquay Golf Club Jeff Gilbert www.newquaygolfclub.co.uk/
Nizels Golf & Country Club Ashley Weller www.theclubcompany.com
North Hants Golf Club Chris Gotla www.northhantsgolf.co.uk
North Inch Golf Course Starters Box www.pkc.gov.uk/northinchgolf
North West National Golf Club Lesley Turner www.thenorthwestnational.co.uk
Northcliffe Golf Club Chris Malloy www.northcliffegc.org.uk
Northenden Golf Club Alison Davidson www.northendengolfclub.com
Northumberland Golf Club Jamie Forteath www.thengc.co.uk
Old Padeswood Golf Club David Burke www.oldpadeswoodgolfclub.co.uk
Omagh Golf Club John O'Hagan www.omaghgolf.co.uk/
Pachesham Golf Centre Phil Taylor www.pacheshamgolf.co.uk
Pannal Golf Club Neil Douglas www.pannalgolfclub.co.uk
Peebles Golf Club Willie Baird www.peeblesgolfclub.com
Perton Park Golf Club Jeremy Harrold www.pertongolfclub.co.uk/
Phoenix Golf Club Ian Gregory www.phoenixgolfclub.co.uk
Piperdam Osprey Golf Club Colin Gray www.piperdam.com
Playgolf Colchester Leighton Oakey www.lexdenwood.com/
Port Bannatyne Golf Club Ian Shaw www.portbannatynegolf.co.uk
Port Glasgow Golf Club Alisdair Hamilton www.portglasgowgolfclub.co.uk/
Porthmadog Golf Club Mrs Ase Richardson www.porthmadog-golf-club.co.uk
Portpatrick Dunskey Golf Club Leona Connor www.portpatrickgolfclub.com
Prestbury Golf Club Neville Young www.prestburygolfclub.com
Radlett Park Golf Club Marc Warwick www.radlettparkgolf.com
Ramsdale Park Golf Centre Ashley Dilks www.ramsdaleparkgc.co.uk
Redbourn Golf Club Tristan Hall www.redbourngolfclub.com
Renishaw Golf Club Frank Benison www.renishawparkgolf.co.uk
Riddlesden Golf Club Philip Robinson N/A
Rishton Golf Club Jim Hargreaves www.rishtongolfclub.co.uk/
Rochester & Cobham Park John Aughterlony www.rochesterandcobham.com
Rothbury Golf Club Hilary Woodburn www.rothburygolgclub.com
Royal Ashdown Golf Club Douglas Neave www.royalashdown.co.uk
Rushmore Golf Club Declan Healy www.rushmoregolfclub.co.uk
Rutland County Golf Club George Lowe www.rutlandcountygolf.co.uk/
Ryde Golf Club Peter Hunt www.rydegolfclub.org
Ryston Park Golf Club Joe Flogdell www.club-noticeboard.co.uk/rystonpark/
Saffron Walden Golf Club Stephanie Standen www.swgc.com
Saltburn-by-the-Sea Julie Annis www.saltburngolf.co.uk
Sandilands Golf Club Malc Horton www.sandilandsgolfclub.co.uk
Sandiway Golf Club Yvonne Bould www.sandiwaygolf.co.uk
Sandown Park Golf Club Nick Jones www.sandownparkgolf.com
Sandy Lodge Clive Bailey www.sandylodge.co.uk
Sandyhills Golf Club Jacquie Thomson www.sandyhillsgolfclub.co.uk
Scraptoft Golf Club Simon Wood (Club Professional) www.scraptoft-golf.co.uk
Sheringham Neal Milton www.sheringhamgolfclub.co.uk
Shrosbree Golf, Indoor Golf and Performance Centre Tim Shrosbree www.shrosbreegolf.co.uk
South Cliff Golf Club David Roberts www.southcliffgolfclub.com
South Kyme Peter Chamberlain www.skgc.co.uk
South Ronaldsay Golf Club Jim Robertson www.southronaldsaygolf.com
St Enodoc Golf Club Tuck Clagett www.st-enodoc.co.uk
St Medan Golf Club Bill McKeand www.stmedangolfclub.com/
St Mellons Golf Club Barry Thomas www.stmellonsgolfclub.co.uk/
Stapleford Park Golf Club Richard Alderson www.staplefordpark.com/golf
Stoneham Golf Club Richard Penley-Martin www.stonehamgolfclub.org.uk
Stowmarket Golf Club, Suffolk Alan Feltham www.stowmarketgolfclub.co.uk
Sundridge Park Golf Club Luke Edgcumbe www.spgc.co.uk
Swaffham Golf Club Lesley/Nikki www.club-noticeboard.co.uk/swaffham
The Chase Golf Club Matt Southwell www.thechasegolf.co.uk
The Holyhead Golf Club Steve Elliott www.holyheadgolfclub.co.uk
The Oldmeldrum Golf Club Professional's Shop www.oldmeldrumgolf.co.uk
The Orchards Peter Kendall www.freewebs.com/the-orchards-golf-course
The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course Craig Montgomerie www.roxburghegolfclub.co.uk
The Shropshire Golf Centre Stuart Perry www.theshropshire.co.uk
The South Staffordshire Golf Club Sue LeBeau www.southstaffsgc.co.uk
The Springs Golf Club Matt Ackerman www.thespringshotel.com
Thetford Golf Club Diane Hopkins www.thetfordgolfclub.co.uk
Thirsk & Northallerton Golf Club Mr Trevor Bennett www.tngc.co.uk
Thornbury Golf Centre Luke Frary/Mike Smedley www.thornburygc.co.uk
Tiverton Golf Club Richard Jessop www.tivertongolfclub.co.uk/
Trevose Golf & Country Club David Cowan / Nick Gammon www.trevose-gc.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells Golf Club Peter Annington www.tunbridgewellsgolf.com
Tynemouth Golf Club T.J Scott www.tynemouthgolfclub.com
Tyrrells Wood Golf Club Tristan Hall www.tyrrellswoodgolfclub.com
Ullesthorpe Golf Club David Evrall www.bw-ullesthorpecourt.co.uk/golf/
Ulverston Golf Club C Dent www.ulverstongolf.co.uk
Upavon Golf Club Richard Blake www.upavongolfclub.co.uk
Villaitana Wellness Golf Resort TBC www.villaitana.com
Waterlooville Golf Club John Hay www.waterloovillegolfclub.co.uk
Wath Golf Club Mr Malcolm Godfrey (Secretary) www.wathgolfclub.co.uk
Wellshurst Golf Club Pro Shop www.wellshurst.com
Werneth Low Golf Club Margaret James www.wernethlowgolf.co.uk
Werneth Low Golf Club Derek Dolan wernethlowgolf.co.uk
West Cornwall Golf Club Gareth Evans www.westcornwallgolfclub.co.uk
West Kent Golf Club Sean Trussell www.wkgc.co.uk
West Linton Golf Club John Johnson www.wlgc.co.uk
West Wiltshire Golf Club Geoff Morgan www.westwiltsgolfclub.co.uk/
Westhoughton Golf Club Dave Moores www.westhoughtongolfclub.co.uk
Westwood Golf Club Greg Rogula www.westwoodgolfclubleek.co.uk/
Whitby Golf Club Tony Mason www.whitbygolfclub.co.uk
Whitehead Golf Club Richard Lamb www.whiteheadgolfclub.com
Whitley Bay Golf Club Frank Elliott www.whitleybaygolfclub.co.uk
Wishaw Golf Club Jim Douglas www.wishawgc.co.uk
Woodford Golf Club Keith Money www.woodfordgolfclub.co.uk
Woodham Golf & Country Club Sean Kay www.woodhamgolfandcountryclub.co.uk
Worplesdon Golf Club Chris Lomas www.worplesdongc.co.uk
Wrangaton (South Devon) Golf Club Bob Clark www.wrangatongolfclub.co.uk
Wyboston Lakes Dave Little wybostonlakes.co.uk
Wycombe Heights Golf Centre Rebecca Whiteman www.wycombeheightsgc.co.uk
Wyke Green Golf Club Duncan Giblett www.wykegreengolfclub.co.uk
York Golf Club Mike Wells www.yorkgolfclub.co.uk
leen valley golf club robert kerr www.leenvalleygolfclub.co.uk